MINUTES OF THE ANTI- RAGGING COMMITTEE

The first Meeting of the Anti- Ragging Committee constituted for the academic session 2022-2023 was held on 21 January 2023 at 3:00 p.m. Under the Chairmanship of Dr. Anil U. More, Principal and Chairperson. The business of the meeting followed on taking the agenda item wise.

Item No. 1:

The college Authority is well versed with UGC Regulations from time to time and accordingly, regulates in the reconstruction of the Anti- Ragging Committee as well for each academic year.

Item No. 2:

Our Principal allotted each criterion to the Anti- Ragging Committee members. Committee members discussed about the fresher's day celebration and the schedule was fixed in the meeting the main motto of the event is to maintain the friendly relationship among first year and second year student teachers.

Item No. 3:

Regarding measures taken for eradicating the menace of ragging in the college, it was decided by the members that, ragging should be monitored closely by the squad in and around the campus as a result, the students, particularly the new joiners, should be encouraged to pursue their education without any fear and difficulties.

Item No.4:

Matters relating to complaint- since there is no single matter of complaint either from the student's or from the members of staff during the session, which reflects a ragging- free campus.

Since there were no other matter to discuss, the meeting ended with a vote of thanks and regard to all the members present.

Dr. Shital S Salve

Organizer

Dr. Anil U More

Chairperson Officiating Principal,

Shri Sai College of Education Chandrapur (M S)

MINUTES OF THE ANTI- RAGGING COMMITTEEE MEETING HELD AT SHRI SAI SHIKSHAN MAHAVIDYALAYA (357)

DATE : 21 January 2023

TIME : 3:00 p. m.

VENUE : PRINCIPAL OFFICE, SSSM

Members Presented

いいないない

Sr No.	Name & Designation to Person	Signature
1	Dr. Anil U More,	A P
	Principal & Chairman	3
2	Dr. Shital S Salve,	skalune.
	Secretary	and deceret.
3	Prof. Sainath N Yesekar,	Op 12
	Member	Gon I.
4	Prof Vidya N Gaurkar,	10
	Member	Jamelin
5	Shri Sachin C Rode,	CAPAT-
	Member	Lung:
6	Akash Shamrao Sherki,	(D) . It'
	Students Representative	Aherke
7	Shilpa Arvinda Biswas,	0:0
	Students Rpresentative	SUS